Nicole's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Basketball! February 22, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — bebechick322 @ 11:10 pm

Why is it that when you start dating a guy that plays a sport, girls feel like they should know a little info about that sport? Me? Im a football girl, all the way! Basketball? A year ago I could’ve said it could kiss my butt, but now, since my boyfriend plays basketball, I find myself knowing more and more info about basketball than I thought I knew. It’s weird. I guess just hanging out with basketball guys, I’ve just picked up info without even realizing it at all.  Now I feel like I could teach someone about basketball, maybe not the history, but general info about the sport. I guess it’s a good thing. Now Im good at football and basketball =]

 

Leave a Reply

